RANWORTH SQUARE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

Monday 24th April  -  Friday 21st July

Whit Half Term Monday 29th May  -  Friday 2nd June

School re-opens on 5th June 2017 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

1st May 2017

 

INSET DAYS (Children do not attend on these days)

5th September 2016

31st October 2016

4th January 2017

25th May 2017

26th May 2017

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Image result for autumn term images

 

Monday 4th September  -  Thursday 21st  December

October Half Term Monday 23rd October  -  Friday 27th October

School re-opens on 30th October

Christmas holiday 22nd December - 5th January

School re-opens on 9th January

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Image result for spring term images

 

Tuesday 9th January  -  Friday 23rd March

February Half Term - Monday 12th February  -  Friday 16th February

School re-opens on 19th February 2017

Easter Half Term -  Monday 26th March - Friday 6th April

School re-opens on 9th April 2017

SUMMER TERM 2018

Image result for summer term images

 

Monday 9th April  -  Tuesday 24th July

Whit Half Term Monday 28th May  -  Friday 1st June

School re-opens on 4th June 2018

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

7th May 2018

 

INSET DAYS - To be arranged - (Children do not attend on these days)

4th September 2017

5th September 2017

8th January 2018

23rd July 2018

24th July 2018

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~