Ranworth Square Primary

'Love Learning For Life'

0151 226 1740

ranworth-ao@ranworthsquare.liverpool.sch.uk

Ranworth Square, Liverpool, Merseyside L11 3DG

Thanks for the donations for blue day - we raised over £100

 

 

RANWORTH SQUARE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019/2020

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RANWORTH SQUARE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Image result for autumn images

Tuesday 4th September  -  Thursday 20th  December

October Half Term Monday 22nd October  -  Friday 26th October

School re-opens on 29th October

Christmas holiday Friday 21st December - Friday 4th January

School re-opens on Monday 7th January

SPRING TERM 2019

Image result for spring images

Monday 7th January  -  Friday 5th April

February Half Term - Monday 18th February  -  Friday 22nd February

School re-opens on Monday 25th February

Easter Half Term -  Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

School re-opens on Tuesday 23rd April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Image result for SUMMER images

Tuesday 23rd April  -  Wednesday 24th July

Whit Half Term Monday 27th May  -  Friday 31st May

School re-opens on 3rd June

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

6th May 2019

 

INSET DAYS

3rd September 2018

3rd May 2019

22nd July 2019

23rd July 2019

24th July 2019

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RANWORTH SQUARE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

See the source image

Monday 2nd September  -  Friday 20th December

October Half Term Monday 28th October  -  Friday 1st November

School re-opens on 4th November

Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December - Friday 4th January

School re-opens on Monday 6th January

SPRING TERM 2020

See the source image

Monday 6th January  -  Friday 3rd April

February Half Term - Monday 17th February  -  Friday 21st February

School re-opens on Monday 24th February

Easter Half Term -  Monday 6th April - Monday 17th April

School re-opens on Monday 20th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Image result for summer term clipart

Monday 20th April  - Friday 17th July

Whit Half Term Monday 25th May  -  Friday 29th May

School re-opens on 1st June

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

4th May 2020

INSET DAYS

To be confirmed